72 Aquatics72 Aquatics
Tucson, AZ
www.72aquatics.com
Close
Class Details
Return to Class Calendar, Trip Calendar, or Class and Trip Calendar
SSI Divemaster
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Price - US $395.00
The SSI Dive Master program will train you to be a well-prepared and versatile dive leader.

After the course you will be a dive leader qualified to take certified divers diving creating safety and enjoyment for them. Also you will be able to act as certified assistant able to assist an instructor under direct supervision.

Prerequistes: 50 logged dives, certification in the specialties Science of Diving, Deep, Navigation, Night & LV, Nitrox, Stress & Rescue, React Right CPR, First Aid & O2, dive medical. Full professional scuba system consistent with the 72 Aquatics brand policy.

The price excludes materials: DG Kit $160, $70 professional registration.
 
Sessions/Locations:Class 1 Wed Sep 18 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
You will be fitted for the SCUBA equipment you will be using in the pool. Bring completed Study Guide Answer Sheets 2 and 3. Be prepared to discuss video and Study Guides.
 Class 2 Fri Sep 20 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Pool 1 Sat Sep 21 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Pool 2 Sun Sep 22 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Class 3 Wed Sep 25 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 4 Fri Sep 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 5 Wed Oct 2 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 6 Fri Oct 4 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Pool 3 Sat Oct 5 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Powered by DiveRoster.com - Copyright © 2002 - 2020