72 Aquatics72 Aquatics
Tucson, AZ
www.72aquatics.com
Close
Class Details
Return to Class Calendar, Trip Calendar, or Class and Trip Calendar
SSI Divemaster - Online
Monday, May 18, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020
Price - US $395.00
The SSI Dive Master program will train you to be a well-prepared and versatile dive leader.

After the course you will be a dive leader qualified to take certified divers diving creating safety and enjoyment for them. Also you will be able to act as certified assistant able to assist an instructor under direct supervision.

Prerequistes: 50 logged dives, certification in the specialties Science of Diving, Deep, Navigation, Night & LV, Nitrox, Stress & Rescue, React Right CPR, First Aid & O2, dive medical. Full professional scuba system consistent with the 72 Aquatics brand policy.

The price excludes materials: DG Kit $160, $70 professional registration.
 
Sessions/Locations:Class 1 Mon May 18 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
You will be fitted for the SCUBA equipment you will be using in the pool. Bring completed Study Guide Answer Sheets 2 and 3. Be prepared to discuss video and Study Guides.
 Class 2 Wed May 20 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Pool 1 Thu May 21 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Pool 2 Fri May 22 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Class 3 Mon May 25 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 4 Wed May 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 5 Mon Jun 1 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Class 6 Wed Jun 3 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 Pool 3 Thu Jun 4 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Powered by DiveRoster.com - Copyright © 2002 - 2020